Thank you for voting!

Thank you for voting! After a successful campaign, Lijst Bèta is pleased to announce that we received 3 seats for the 2019-2020 academic year! And even more exciting, we received the second highest vote share in Lijst Bèta history with 32.1% of the vote!  Thank you to everyone who voted Read more…

Meet our lead candidates!

Meet our Lead Candidates! Lijst Bèta is proud to present our lead candidates, or EPAF (Embryonic Potential Approaching Faction), for the 2019 Student Council Elections!  Our fantastic candidates are (L to R): Maaike Waaldijk, Nima Salami, Nils Bebelaar, and Charlotte Boersma.