About the Student Council

The student council (officially Central Student Council) consists of ten members that dedicate a year to representing all the students of the university full-time. The student council has regular meetings with the executive board of the university and has certain rights it can use to serve the student’s interests and adjust the policy.

There are currently 3 parties in the student council: Lijst Bèta, ORAS, and Lijst van Deventer.